Queer dance party (to go)!

I cannot count the number of times I have danced around my living room in solidarity with this video.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Queer dance party (to go)!”

  1. donka doodle Says:

    wow, how did you find this? we filmed it in my living room for the queer fashion show at uc santa cruz and now i stumbled upon it in a blog. pretty rad.
    love that you love it!

  2. highfemme Says:

    I’m so glad you arrived at my blog to receive the richly-deserved compliment! I LOVE that video. Y’all look like you’re having so much fun. I found it on youtube, after doing a search for “queer” and then clicking through a few different links.

  3. knowledge Says:

    This is great!

Leave a Reply

